top of page
Search

Presentation Night


What a crazy week last week was. Last week in Ism was final presentation night, and let me just say, it went so well! I only had 3 gusts (due to COVID, of course), but I wouldn't have wanted it any other way. It felt so surreal for final presentation night to actually be happening! Last year it was all online due to the pandemic being new, so it did not have the same effect as it did in person. I was not really sure what to expect, but I am so happy with how everything ended up going. Standing up there and giving my presentation was so incredibly gratifying, and it really struck me what a blessing Ism has been over the last two years. Although I did not get to be in the hospital much at all this year, I was still able to conduct so much research and learn so much. It is insane to me how much I have been able to learn over the last two years. I never, In a million years, would have expected myself to know and understand the things I do now. I am so proud of how far I have come and how much work I have out into my ISM journey. These next few weeks are decently relaxed, with senior grades being due soon, I do not have too much to work about besides AP exams.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page