top of page
Search

Onward & Upward


This last week has to have been one of the busiest weeks in all of my high school career! Last week in general was extremely busy, but on top of that I had a ton of makeup work that I needed to do due to an illness that occurred the week prior to last. needless to say, my productivity levels skyrocketed and I was able to get so much done, which is very exciting. I love the weeks where I am able to accomplish a lot, seeing as it makes me more likely to continue to get even more work done on top of everything else. my final product was due last week, and I ended up having a lot more to do than I though I did originally. Luckily, working on my brochure did not feel like a chore or a task, or just something to check off of my to-do list, which I think means that I am definitely studying in the field that I am meant to be in. I finished my product on time, and I am just so proud of what all I was able to accomplish this year. Now, all that is left is final presentation night, and my ISM career will be coming to an end. This is so bittersweet, I am going to miss this class more than anything.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page