top of page
Search

A Setback

Over the course of the last week, I probably was able to accomplish the least that I have all year. On Tuesday, I paid a visit to the ER, and was diagnosed with a virus and was treated there. In the days that came after that, I did nothing other than sleep and exist. Due to this, I am now incredibly behind in all of my schoolwork. This week is a week of deadlines and lots to do. Going into this week, I have decided that the very best plan of attack is to go in to the week with my head held high and to be determined. I think that the only way that I will be able to get everything done that I need to get done is to just grit my teeth and push through it. The main thing that I need to accomplish is definitely my final product, but I also have a ton of work due in both of my dual credit classes. I have a feeling that this will be a week of late nights and lots of stress, but at the end of the day, I will be worth it to product quality work that I am truly proud of, not just in ISM but in every single one of my classes.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page